Parent-Teacher Organization (PTO)

Please join the BIS PTO Facebook page in order to get the latest information about events and opportunities!
Click picture below.


PTA


PTO Officers 2020-2021
 
Jen Backof
jmbackof@yahoo.com
President

Kasi Queen
kbq416@gmail.com

Vice President

Lauren Smith
lauren@shamrockrealty.com
Co-Vice President
 
Alissa Carr-Phebus
alissa_carr@hotmail.com
Secretary

Sarah Slaysman
sslaysman@gmail.com
Treasurer

Gira Patel
gpatel@salisbury.md
Fundraising Coordinator/Co-Treasurer

Andrea Clymire
clymirea1@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator/Co-Secretary



join today