Custodians

Custodial Staff Custodians

Doug Cater, Head Custodian
dlcater@worcesterk12.org

Sandra Forman
slforeman@worcesterk12.org

Chiffon Collins
cncollins@worcester12.org

Tim Bowen
tpbowen@worcesterk12.org

Bernard Aayres
baayres@worcesterk12.org

‚Äč Edna Brittingham (not shown)
elbrittingham@worcesterk12.org

Tony Manuel (not shown)
tlmanuel@worcesterk12.org